About Us

Contact Us

Offices

Audubon Rockies Headquarters

215 W Oak St, Suite 2C
Ft. Collins, CO 80521
(970) 416-6931
audubonrockies@audubon.org

Wyoming Education Office

410 Mckean Rd
Moorcroft, WY 82721
(307) 756-3941
jdowney@audubon.org

Southwest Colorado Office

PO Box 2665
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
(503) 729-8196
kbruno@audubon.org

Gillmor Sanctuary

231 West 800 South, Ste. E
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 966-0464
esorensen@audubon.org

Topics

Press and Media Evan Barrientos ebarrientos@audubon.org (970) 416-6931
Donations, Sponsorships, and Partnerships John Kloster-Prew jklosterprew@audubon.org (970) 416-6931
Chapters, Policy, & Sagebrush Daly Edmunds dedmunds@audubon.org (970) 416-6931
Habitat Hero Jamie Weiss jweiss@audubon.org (704) 491-9125
Water Abby Burk aburk@audubon.org (303) 656-6496
Conservation Ranching Dusty Downey ddowney@audubon.org (504) 453-4124
Gillmor Sanctuary Ella Sorensen esorensen@audubon.org (801) 966-0464
Important Bird Areas Alison Holloran aholloran@audubon.org (970) 416-6931
Other Headquarters audubonrockies@audubon.org (970) 416-6931
Mailing/Audubon magazine issues Customer Service customerservice@audubon.org (844) 428-3826

How you can help, right now